Public Fund "Ilbirs Foundation"

The snow leopard is included in the list of animals, under the protection of WSPA (The World Society for the Protection of Animals)..

More about the project

Our organization

The public fund "Ilbirs Foundation" (further Ilbirs Foundation) – is the non-profit nature protection organization,that aims to preserve natural heritage of Kyrgyzstan, and carries out educational, charitable, cultural, informational, research and other socially useful activity in the sphere of improvement of environment condition and preservation of rare and endangered species of animals and plants in Kyrgyzstan. Ilbirs Foundation was registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Kyrgyz Republic (Certificate of registration No. 159366-3300-OF from 10 June 2016 year).

Learn more

Ecotours

Pedestrian tours are an ideal way to get acquainted slowly with the picturesque nature of Kyrgyzstan..

It is not necessary to have special physical training , to go to a pedestrian tour across the most interesting and beautiful places of Kyrgyzstan. . There are routes for beginners , and category campaigns. . Besides good physical shape,, you will gain peace of mind, and also will empty your mind of negative thoughts.. It is better to go to hikes late spring,, , in the summer and in the early fall, when landscapes of the blossoming meadows, , the woods and river valleys especially take the breath away..

Kegety Valley

Chui Region

Details

Issyk-Kul Lake

Karakol city

Details

Ala-Archa Valley

National Park

Details

Aksay Waterfall

Chui Region

Details

Ala-Kol Lake

Karakol Region

Details

Tien Shan Mountains

Sirota Camp

Details

Current Projects

Poaching, illegal hunting and unsustainable use of flora and fauna resources have led to the extinction of many animal species in Kyrgyzstan. Actions, made by national and international (environmental organizations) for the protection of rare and endangered species of animals can have a real result in long-term only by the active involvement of the local communities.

Public Fund “Ilbirs Foundation”

The snow leopard is included in the list of animals, under the protection of WSPA (The World Society for the Protection of Animals)..

Help to the project

Dog’s project

Almost half a year had passed since , the handlers and their dogs Venta, , Vesta, , Vickie and Orion from the Canine Training Center of the Kyrgyz Customs Service have been selected to protection of wild animals, and trained to recognition of snow leopard,, argali and ibex scents.. As planned over the summer a new kennel was built for the dogs on duty , and now , the conditions Read more……

Help to the project

News

Read the latest news from Ilbirs Foundation, including blog posts, notes in the margin, Press Releases, popular articles and more.

Stay updated about all the events.

To follow the events

Contacts

Thanks for your interest in work of Public fund "Ilbirs Foundation"

Public Fund "Ilbirs Foundation" office@ilbirs.org

Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek. city, Turusbekov. Исанова 105;

+996 558 27 10 81;

Show on the map Write us a letter
Help to the project

Общественный фонд "Фонд Илбирс"

Снежный барс входит в список животных, которые находятся под охраной Международного общества защиты животных.

Подробнее о проекте

Наша организация

Общественный фонд «Фонд Илбирс» (далее Фонд Илбирс) — некоммерческая природоохранная организация,нацеленная на сохранение природного наследия Кыргызстана, и осуществляет просветительскую, благотворительную, культурную, информационную, научно-исследовательскую и иную общественно-полезную деятельность в сфере улучшения состояния природной среды и сохранения редких и исчезающих видов животных и растений в Кыргызстане. Фонд Илбирс был зарегистрирован в Министерстве Юстиции Кыргызской Республики (свидетельство о регистрации №159366-3300-ОФ от 10 июня 2016 года).

Познакомиться ближе

Экотуры

Пешеходные туры – это идеальный способ неспешно познакомиться с живописной природой Киргизии.

Чтобы отправиться в пешеходный тур по самым интересным и живописным местам Киргизии, не обязательно иметь специальную физическую подготовку. Существуют маршруты как для начинающих, так категорийные походы. Помимо хорошей физической формы, вы приобретете душевное равновесие, а также избавитесь от негативных мыслей. В пешие походы лучше отправляться поздней весной, летом и ранней осенью, когда пейзажи цветущих лугов, лесов и речных долин особенно захватывают дух.

Ущелье Кегеты

Чуйская область

Подробнее о туре

Озеро Иссык-Куль

Город Каракол

Подробнее о туре

Ущелье Ала-Арча

Национальный парк

Подробнее о туре

Водопад Аксай

Чуйская область

Подробнее о туре

Озеро Ала-Коль

Район Каракол

Подробнее о туре

Горы Тянь Шань

Лагерь Сирота

Подробнее о туре

Текущие проекты

Браконьерство, нелегальная охота и неустойчивое использование ресурсов растительного и животного мира привели к исчезновению многих видов животных в Кыргызстане. Меры, предпринимаемые природными организациями (национальными и международными) по охране редких и находящихся под угрозой исчезновения видов животных могут иметь реальный результат в долгосрочной преспективе только при активном участии местного населения.

Общественный Фонд «Фонд Илбирс»

Снежный барс входит в список животных, которые находятся под охраной Международного общества защиты животных.

Помочь проекту

Dog’s project

Почти пол года прошло с тех пор, как кинологи и их собаки Вента, Веста, Викки и Орион с Центра профессиональной и кинологической подготовки Таможенной Службы КР были отобраны для охраны диких животных, и прошли обучение по распознаванию запахов снежного барса, архара и козерога. За лето построен вольер для собак на посту, как и планировалось, условияЧитать дальше……

Помочь проекту

Новости

Ознакомьтесь с последними новостями от Фонда Илбирс, включая сообщения в блоге, заметок на полях, пресс-релизы, популярные статьи и многое другое.

Оставайтесь в курсе событий.

Следить за происходящим

Контакты

Спасибо за ваш интерес к работе Общественного фонда "Фонд Илбирс"

Общественный Фонд "Фонд Илбирс" office@ilbirs.org

Кыргызская Республика, г. Бишкек, ул. Турусбекова,52 кв.60

+996 558 27 10 81; +996 777 39 85 70;

Показать на карте Написать нам письмо
Помочь проекту